Listed here is the Cincinnati Right to Life Political Action Committee endorsed candidate for the 2021 Cincinnati Mayoral Primary. 

The May primary election will be held in Hamilton County on May 4, 2021 to determine who will run for Mayor of City of Cincinnati.
The top two winners, regardless of party affiliation, will be on the fall ballot to determine the winner.

Mayor of Cincinnati

Dr. Herman Najoli

We exists to inform the public of pro-life candidates and issues during elections. We endorse those candidates who work consistently to ensure that pro-life principles of protection and dignity for all innocent human life are upheld in the political arena. We support the ideal societal institutions that best guarantee these principles.